Go To Search
GovernmentServicesBusinessCome Visit
Click to Home
HomePrintEmailRSSFacebookTwitter

Observed City Holidays

2015 City Holidays

City offices and facilities will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day (Observed) - Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2015, and Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Christmas - Thursday, December 24, 2015, and Friday, December 25, 2015